top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKendall Brooke

My 1st blog!!!

Hi guys!! So this is a long time coming. I have always wanted to start a blog but never really felt that I had anything to speak about. I just am wanting to use this blog to share my experiences at Ohio State and things that I do during the summer. It is going to be for things that I have learned and just different experiences that I have had.

I hope that this blog will inform you with what is going on in my college experience and I also hope that maybe it inspires you to try something new!!

Sometime later this week, I will have a blog up with some of my experiences from Freshman year. I will also do some about the things that I am doing this summer.

Comment any ideas that you have if you want me to write about any particular topics!!


Thanks for reading!!

With joy, Kendall

#happysummer

43 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page