top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKendall Brooke

Year 1: FOOTBALL!!! GO BUCKS

Updated: May 2, 2018

Whenever I chose to go to OSU, I knew that football season was going to be one of my favorite things. The bucks are one of the best teams in the country and being able to support them with my best friends is so so fun.

My roommates and I would get up so early on game days and would trade clothes and figure out what we were going to wear to the games. We would go to so many festivities before the game would start. The first couple of games were really warm and then like the last 3 were cold so that was fun to get to dress differently throughout the season.

The absolute BEST game of the season hands down was against Penn State. They were ranked 2 at that time and we were ranked 11. We were not supposed to beat them but it was such a close game at the end and we ended up winning 29-28. It was the most amazing feeling to cheer on the best team with so many excited fans around me.

I cannot wait for next year's football season. It is so exciting to watch the boys play with your best friends right by your side cheering them on as well. #Gobucks #bucksfootball



Until next year bucks. I cannot wait.

With joy, Kendall



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page